Board of Review - Monday, 13, 2023 from 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM and Tuesday, March 15, 2023 from 3:00 - 9:00 PM at Emerson Township Hall (2976 N. Baldwin Rd., Ithaca) to hear appeals. These meetings will be for Emerson and Lafayette townships ~ contact Kathy Roslund, Assessor to make an appointment at 989-463-9515. Letters should be sent to Alma City Hall, Attn: Township Board of Review, 525 E. Superior St., Alma, MI 48801, and must be received (postmark is not accepted) before adjournment of the Board of Review on Wednesday, March 15, 2023 at 9:00 PM.

Have a question?
Contact Kathy Roslund, Township Assessor
at 989-463-9514.

Board of Review

Kathy Roslund, Assessor
525 E. Superior St. - Alma, MI  48801
(989) 466-4014 (Fax)
Business Hours: M-F 8 a.m.-5 p.m. (by appt. other days & times)
Zoning & Planning Commission Administrator
Aaron Hubbard

Dayne Fisher

Board of Review Member

3676 N. Bagley Rd.

Alma, MI  48801

Samuel Reeves
Board of Review Member
441 N. Baldwin Rd.
Ithaca, MI  48847
Logan Zamarron
Board of Review Member
5685 E. Van Buren Rd.
Breckenridge, MI  48615

Board of Appeals

Planning Commission Board Chair

Marc Coon
Township Board Member

Benjamin Reeves
Planning Commission Member

Interim - Aaron Hubbard
Zoning & Planning Commission Administrator